List name Post address Description
Aaa-test aaa-test@samfundet.no
Admin admin@samfundet.no
Bikesummer bikesummer@samfundet.no
Diskusjon diskusjon@samfundet.no Diskusjonsliste for Samfundets Husfolk
Dkim dkim@samfundet.no
Dnb-info dnb-info@samfundet.no
Eksempel eksempel@samfundet.no Eksempelliste
fg-alle fg-alle@samfundet.no
funkebilletter funkebilletter@samfundet.no
Gjenger gjenger@samfundet.no
Results per page: